Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Aaliyah B. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Aaliyah B.

Babysitter Babysitter in College Station, TX

Background checked 2/10/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 3 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 2

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 2/10/22

Profile

I am the second oldest of four kids, therefore I grew up helping my mom around the house whether it be watching my younger brother and sister or cleaning up! When I was a junior in high school, I was given the opportunity to help a family friends son with his school work, and through this job I was able to tutor him in various subjects in which he needed help. I also helped former employers with their children and nannied for them pretty frequently. I believe I am suited for this job because I have been given multiple opportunities to engage with children!

Availability

Monday: 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday: 3:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday: 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday: 12:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Services

• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $10 / hr
2 children: $10 / hr
3 children: $15 / hr
4 children: $20 / hr

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 2/10/22

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Hourly rate
$10 - $20 / hr

Contact Aaliyah

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 2/10/22
College Station, TX 77840
Location is approximate