Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Abby S. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Abby S.

Babysitter Babysitter in Boerne, TX

Background checked 4/1/2022

Ages 10 months - 14 years

Years experience 10 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 4/1/22

Profile

I have 10+ years of experience as a babysitter. I was a nanny for the same family for the last 6 years. I have a reliable vehicle.

Resent college graduate with a degree in psychology eager for opportunities to work with children in the greater San Antonio area. Willing to put in the effort and take care of each child with outstanding care and love. Great attention to detail, ability to follow instructions and willingness to learn.

Availability

Monday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 12:30 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm

Certifications

• Early childhood education

Education

B.A. in Psychology with a focus on early childhood development

Services

• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $25 / hr
3 children: $30 / hr
4 children: $35 / hr

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 4/1/22

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Hourly rate
$20 - $35 / hr

Contact Abby

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 4/1/22
Boerne, TX 78006
Location is approximate