Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Alexis G. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Alexis G.

Babysitter Babysitter in Tucson, AZ

Ages 2 years - 14 years

Years experience 4 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

Hi, I have worked with kids since I was in high school. I started out working at a summer camp and have since attended and graduated the University of Arizona. I studied Communication, Spanish, and Film and TV. I have also worked as a private tutor to a local family for a year while COVID was in full swing so I am more than willing to help with homework. I am also fully vaccinated.

Availability

Monday: 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday: 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday: 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday: 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 3:30 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 6:30 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 6:30 pm

Education

B.A. in Communication with a Minor in Spanish at the University of Arizona

Services

• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Meals and meal prep
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $30 / hr
3 children: $50 / hr
4 children: $100 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$15 - $100 / hr

Contact Alexis

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Tucson, AZ 85745
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.