WeeCare - Daycare and Childcare Near Me
The Future of Childcare
Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Alexis J. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Alexis J.

Babysitter Babysitter in San Angelo, TX

Background checked 3/21/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 2 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 5

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 3/21/22

Profile

I have nannied for years while in high school. I also have worked at the Boys and Girls club for a couple of years. I love children. My main goal in babysitting is to leave a mark on the children by helping them with something as they grow. whether it is big or small I just want to see them suceed.

Availability

Thursday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 5:00 am - 11:00 am
Saturday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm

Certifications

• CPR training
• First aid training

Education

I have no degrees, but I worked at the Boys and Girls club for 1+ and had to complete many pieces of training.

Services

• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $10 / hr
2 children: $13 / hr
3 children: $15 / hr
4 children: $20 / hr

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 3/21/22

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Hourly rates
$10 - $20 / hr

Contact Alexis

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 3/21/22
Alexis J.
San Angelo, TX 76904