Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Alexis V. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Alexis V.

Babysitter Babysitter in Dallas, TX

Ages 0 months - 3 years

Years experience 2 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sun

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

I'm a babysitter in the Dallas area, bringing 2 years of experience to families who need childcare. I may be willing to travel to offer care. I can accommodate up to 4 kiddos. I am able to care for kiddos as young as newborns, up to 3 years old. I offer childcare to families Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday, Sunday. I can help with cleaning and household chores, house sitting, and transportation. I accept credit card as a form of payment and can also work with pets. I have an hourly rate based on the number of kiddos. I am trained in CPR and first aid.

Availability

Monday: 12:00 am - 11:30 pm
Tuesday: 12:00 am - 10:30 am
Wednesday: 12:00 am - 10:00 am
Friday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 10:00 am

Certifications

• CPR training
• First aid training

Services

• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• House sitting
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Contact Alexis

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Dallas, TX 75212
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.