Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Aliyah P. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Aliyah P.

Babysitter Babysitter in Bakersfield, CA

Background checked 2/1/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 13 years

Availability Fri, Sat, Sun

Max children 4

Languages English, Filipino

Provider type Babysitter

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 2/1/22

Profile

I have a passion in taking care and being around with children! My experience with both typically developed children and children with special needs has honed my ability to have a greater patience than a typical adult. I have a bachelor's degree in Psychology and am currently working in the behavioral field with children with Autism. It's never a boring time with me as I like to do arts, crafts, games, and activities with kiddos!

Availability

Friday: 6:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm

Certifications

• CPR training

Education

Bachelor of Arts in Psychology

Services

• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $16 / hr
2 children: $17 / hr
3 children: $18 / hr
4 children: $20 / hr

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 2/1/22

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Hourly rate
$16 - $20 / hr

Contact Aliyah

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 2/1/22
Bakersfield, CA 93311
Location is approximate