Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Alli S. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Alli S.

Babysitter Babysitter in Longview, TX

Ages 6 months - 14 years

Years experience 6 years

Availability Mon, Wed, Fri

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

I'm a babysitter in the Longview area, bringing 6 years of experience to families who need childcare. I'm able to travel up to 10 miles to provide childcare. I can accommodate up to 3 kiddos. I am able to care for kiddos as young as 6 months old, up to 14 years. I offer childcare to families Monday, Wednesday, Friday. I can help with cleaning and household chores, homework help, house sitting, meals and meal prep, and transportation. I can also work with pets. My per hour rates are: $10 per hour for one kiddo, $20 per hour for two kiddos, $25 per hour for three kiddos, and $30 per hour for four kiddos. I am trained in first aid.

Availability

Monday: 7:30 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Certifications

• First aid training

Education

High School Diploma
Currently at UT Tyler

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Meals and meal prep
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $10 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $25 / hr
4 children: $30 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$10 - $30 / hr

Contact Alli

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Longview, TX 75602
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.