Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Allie H. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Allie H.

Babysitter Babysitter in San Angelo, TX

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 14 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

I have never worked for a babysitting firm or anything before but have been dealing with children in all aspects of life since I was 7 years old. I’ve grown up taking care of all the children in my family because I was the oldest out of all my cousins and am only child so I babysat 3 of them until I was 14 years of age or until they were in school and didn’t need a baby sitter any longer. I have always worked in the daycare center of our church growing up taking care of all ranges of aged kids! And I have babysat for numerous family friends and friends of my own as I’ve gotten older helping them in their times of need for a date night or an emergency of sorts whenever they need! I love all children and would love to help anyones kids in anyways I can!

Availability

Thursday: 7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday: 7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Education

B.S. in Natural Resource Management (wildlife biology)
A.S. in Biology

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $30 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rates
$15 - $30 / hr

Contact Allie

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

San Angelo, TX 76904
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.