Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Amira B. that fits your needs.

AB

Amira B.

Babysitter Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 5 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Fri, Sun

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

I'm a babysitter in the Philadelphia area, bringing 5 years of experience to families who need childcare. I'm able to travel up to 10 miles to provide childcare. I can accommodate up to 2 kiddos. I am able to care for kiddos as young as newborns, up to 14 years old. I offer childcare to families Monday, Tuesday, Friday, Sunday. I can help with growth and development, homework help, house sitting, and potty training. I can also work with pets. My per hour rates are: $18 per hour for one kiddo, $19 per hour for two kiddos, $20 per hour for three kiddos, and $25 per hour for four kiddos.

Availability

Monday: 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday: 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday: 4:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sunday: 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Services

• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Potty training
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $18 / hr
2 children: $19 / hr
3 children: $20 / hr
4 children: $25 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$18 - $25 / hr

Contact Amira

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Philadelphia, PA 19139
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.