Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Angela D. that fits your needs.

AD

Angela D.

Babysitter Babysitter in Frankfort, NY

Ages 1 month - 5 years

Years experience 3 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

Hi my name is Angela Desarro i had been running my own daycare at home for 4 other children other then my daughter who is now 5 years old. I enjoyed watching the kids so much we had the best time together my daily routine included breakfast learning time nap time cleaning and providing lunches for the kids also we would practice letters numbers and listen to songs . I would walk the kids and we all around had a great time together. I loved doing that and I want to get back into it . Thankyou !

Availability

Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm

Education

High school diploma cosmetology license

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $15 / hr
3 children: $15 / hr
4 children: $15 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$15 / hr

Contact Angela

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Frankfort, NY 13440
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.