Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Angela L. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Angela L.

Babysitter Babysitter in Houston, TX

Background checked 7/28/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 25 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children -4

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 7/28/22

Profile

I am a recent empty nester to two children who moved on to elite institutions, and am currently a professional photographer. I have loved and adored the years of being with, leading, and teaching my own children, as well as their many friends.
I miss being with young children, and think I have a lot to offer, and I also think I have a lot to gain in the company of kids too! They are the best!

Availability

Monday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm

Services

• Accepts credit cards
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Transportation

Rates

1 child: $25 / hr
2 children: $25 / hr
3 children: $30 / hr
4 children: $30 / hr

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 7/28/22

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Hourly rate
$25 - $30 / hr

Contact Angela

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 7/28/22
Houston, TX 77027
Location is approximate