WeeCare - Daycare and Childcare Near Me
The Future of Childcare
Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Aniya H. that fits your needs.

AH

Aniya H.

Babysitter Babysitter in Lancaster, CA

Background checked 4/8/2022

Ages 10 months - 14 years

Years experience 5 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 4/8/22

Profile

Growing up I always watched kids and taught kids. My sibling cousins, family friends kids and more. Even though I am younger I always have been more mature for my age so I was always able to handle the pressure of watching multiple kids at once. I am a college student and I will be studying to get my degree in early childhood education as well. I would look forward to working with families

Availability

Thursday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 12:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $8 / hr
2 children: $10 / hr
3 children: $12 / hr
4 children: $14 / hr

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 4/8/22

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Hourly rates
$8 - $14 / hr

Contact Aniya

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 4/8/22
Aniya H.
Lancaster, CA 93535