Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Ashlee S. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Ashlee S.

Babysitter Babysitter in Bakersfield, CA

Background checked 3/20/2022

Ages 0 months - 10 years

Years experience 10 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 3/20/22

Profile

I’ve cared for children of all ages from newborn up until about 10 years old. I have a 21 month old daughter who is my world. I am a stay at home mom who is looking to care for other children from my own home so that I am able to stay home with her while also providing for my family. I implement routine, educational activities, and also prepare and serve meals and snacks. I enjoy watching children learn and grow every single day. Thank you for considering me. :)

Availability

Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Education

Bachelors in liberal studies, early childhood education, former substitute teacher

Services

• Homework help
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Teaching curriculum

Rates

1 child: $17 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 3/20/22

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Hourly rate
$17 - $20 / hr

Contact Ashlee

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 3/20/22
Bakersfield, CA 93307
Location is approximate