Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Ashley S. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Ashley S.

Babysitter Babysitter in Bakersfield, CA

Background checked 9/12/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 10 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 9/12/22

Profile

I have always loved kids from the time I was young I was the neighborhood babysitter. I now have three kiddos of my own. I was a preschool teacher for 3 years and absolutely loved it. I moved on to caregiving witch in a since is one in the same. I love to go outdoors to play swim explore soccer volleyball etc. I love to cook and em willing to do house chores, help kids get there chores done. Whatever you need I’m there for you! Look forward to meeting with you and your family!

Availability

Monday: 7:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 7:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 7:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 7:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Friday: 7:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 4:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 4:30 pm - 11:45 pm

Certifications

• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training

Education

I have 9ECE UNITS

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $15 / hr
3 children: $17 / hr
4 children: $18 / hr

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 9/12/22

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Hourly rate
$15 - $18 / hr

Contact Ashley

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 9/12/22
Bakersfield, CA 93312
Location is approximate