Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Auchiauna W. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Auchiauna W.

Babysitter Babysitter in Rochester, NY

Ages 0 months - 9 years

Availability Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

My name is Auchiauna but many people call me Anna. I am 25 years old and is currently working on my BA degree at Southern New Hampshire University. I am majoring in Human Services in hopes to become a Child, Family, and School Social Worker. Although I have no experience in babysitting, I believe being a babysitting will allow me to express my creativity and imagination with children while creating a professional relationship with them and their families. I also believe that I will enjoy the moments where I’m able to help them learn and grow.

Availability

Wednesday: 4:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 3:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Friday: 1:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm

Certifications

• CPR training

Education

HS Diploma
Currently enrolled at SNHU - majoring in Human Services

Services

• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Transportation

Rates

1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $17 / hr
3 children: $19 / hr
4 children: $23 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$15 - $23 / hr

Contact Auchiauna

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Rochester, NY 14623
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.