Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Braeleigh I. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Braeleigh I.

Babysitter Babysitter in Bonham, TX

Background checked 3/2/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 11 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 3/2/22

Profile

"Hi! My name is Braeleigh, I am currently 18 years old and am a senior in high school, so I am looking for a job that is flexible with my school schedule.I have 11 years of experience working with kids, because I have 6 younger siblings. Their ages range from 4-11, but I have helped take care of them since they were under a year old. I also have 3 nieces and 1 nephew who are all under the age of 3, I have also helped take care of them since they were newborns. I will also be CPR certified at the end of May. I am also available to clean your house and run errands while watching your kids."

Availability

Monday: 3:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday: 3:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday: 3:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday: 3:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday: 3:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 8:30 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $18 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $21 / hr
4 children: $24 / hr

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 3/2/22

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Hourly rate
$18 - $24 / hr

Contact Braeleigh

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 3/2/22
Bonham, TX 75418
Location is approximate