Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Brianna V. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Brianna V.

Babysitter Babysitter in Albany, NY

Background checked 3/29/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 4 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 3/29/22

Profile

Growing up, my mother worked long hours to provide for me and my younger brothers. With this being said, I practically raised by new born brother and my 11 year old brother, up until i had to leave for college. Doing this made me realize how much I love children, and is why I am looking to further my degree into pediatric medicine. I am patient, compassionate and understand what needs to be done when taking care of children.

Availability

Monday: 5:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 6:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 2:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 6:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Friday: 4:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm

Certifications

• CPR training

Education

B.S. in Human Biology

Services

• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $25 / hr
4 children: $30 / hr

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 3/29/22

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Hourly rate
$15 - $30 / hr

Contact Brianna

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 3/29/22
Albany, NY 12208
Location is approximate