Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Bryanna T. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Bryanna T.

Babysitter Babysitter in Houston, TX

Background checked 4/5/2022

Ages 7 months - 14 years

Years experience 1 year

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Sat, Sun

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 4/5/22

Profile

My name is Bryanna Trevino, im 20years old. I do NOT have any certificates , NOT VACCINATED, but i follow all the saftey guidelines , Ive only babysat for my family and friends but i want to extend my career in this area and i believe with the right familys i can. Im supportive and understanding, honest and reliable, careful and most important respectful. Any instructions that are left will be followed and any concerns or questions will be answered.

Availability

Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $10 / hr
2 children: $17 / hr
3 children: $22 / hr

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 4/5/22

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Hourly rate
$10 - $22 / hr

Contact Bryanna

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 4/5/22
Houston, TX 77057
Location is approximate