Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Carlie K. that fits your needs.

CK

Carlie K.

Babysitter Babysitter in Lockport, NY

Ages 2 years - 6 years

Years experience 1 year

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

I have been working as a teacher aide for about a year. I work with kiddos who have autism and many other learning disabilities. They are the best part of my day. Getting to see there faces when they get off the bus is an amazing feeling. I love playing games and building puzzles with them. Most importantly I love listening to what they have to say. I also babysit a couple nights a month for three kids ages 2, 4 and 6. It’s such a different experience being in a school setting and being at home. I have learned so much from both settings.

Availability

Monday: 6:30 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 6:30 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 6:30 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 6:30 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 6:30 am - 5:00 pm

Education

I am currently working on becoming an Early Childhood Education teacher

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Meals and meal prep
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $25 / hr
3 children: $30 / hr
4 children: $45 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$20 - $45 / hr

Contact Carlie

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Lockport, NY 14094
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.