Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Carmen B. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Carmen B.

Babysitter Babysitter in San Antonio, TX

Ages 2 years - 14 years

Years experience 3 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 4

Languages English, Portuguese

Provider type Babysitter


Throughout high school, I often babysat a family of 4 (1 boy, 3 girls; all 5th grade and younger), as well as watched family friends’ children when needed. I also worked at Rockstar Spa Bus, where we organized and supervised birthday parties for children. I’ve always been around children, and have a large family in Brazil with a lot of kids, so I am comfortable with a big family. I love working with kids because they can have fun with almost anything, and being around them always makes me happy!


Monday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm


• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Meals and meal prep
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $18 / hr
3 children: $21 / hr
4 children: $24 / hr


Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.

Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$15 - $24 / hr

Contact Carmen

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

San Antonio, TX 78256
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.