Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Charisma H. that fits your needs.

CH

Charisma H.

Babysitter Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA

Ages 5 years - 14 years

Years experience 3 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Thu

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

I'm located in Philadelphia, PA and have 3 years of childcare experience as a babysitter. I can travel up to 5 miles to care for children. I'm able to care for as many as 2 children. I care for children from 5 years to 14 years. I assist families with childcare Monday, Tuesday, Thursday. I can assist with cleaning and household chores, homework help, house sitting, and laundry. I charge a per hour rate based on the number of children I care for. Rates are $12 per hour for one child, $15 per hour for two children, $20 per hour for three children, and $25 per hour for four children.

Availability

Monday: 12:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Tuesday: 12:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Thursday: 12:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Education

High School Diploma

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry

Rates

1 child: $12 / hr
2 children: $15 / hr
3 children: $20 / hr
4 children: $25 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$12 - $25 / hr

Contact Charisma

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Philadelphia, PA 19145
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.