Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Cheyenne D. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Cheyenne D.

Babysitter Babysitter in Chestertown, NY

Background checked 9/7/2022

Ages 2 years - 14 years

Years experience 6 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 5

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

I'm a babysitter in the Chestertown area, bringing 6 years of experience to families who need childcare. Let me know what area you are in so I can ensure I can commute. I can accommodate up to 5 kiddos. I am able to care for kiddos as young as 2 years, up to 14 years. I offer childcare to families Mon - Sun. I can help with cleaning and household chores, homework help, and house sitting. My per hour rates are: $17 per hour for one kiddo, $20 per hour for two kiddos, $23 per hour for three kiddos, and $26 per hour for four kiddos. I'm trained in CPR and first aid.

Availability

Monday: 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Certifications

• CPR training
• First aid training

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting

Rates

1 child: $17 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $23 / hr
4 children: $26 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$17 - $26 / hr

Contact Cheyenne

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Chestertown, NY 12817
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.