Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Chloe H. that fits your needs.

Photo of Chloe H.
Photo of provider

Chloe H.

Babysitter Babysitter in Fort Worth, TX

Ages 0 months - 12 years

Years experience 3 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

Hi everyone! My name is Chloe, I go by Luna, and I’m currently looking for something to do outside of school hours. I live in Fort Worth and absolutely love kids . I grew up taking care of my 7 and 4 year old brothers (one of which is autistic and has allergies) and have previous babysitting experience and references if you’d like to talk to them as well! I have mainly watched boys but am also good with girls. I can watch any child below the age of 12 and would prefer to come to your home. I can cook meals and snacks as well as baked goods and will gladly do some light housework as well. I know CPR and first aid. I try to be as involved with the children as possible, which means doing plenty activities as long as I have your approval! Activities may very depending on the age of the child but may include arts and crafts, card games, board games, baking, painting or coloring, games such as hide and seek, tag, ispy, ect, and more! All activity materials will be provided by me. I can do time outs if requested; I DO NOT do hitting, spanking, screaming, soap, ruler slaps, or any punishment that physically or mentally harms the child! I DO NOT BELIEVE IN YELLING. I can do a sticker/prize chart if requested. I am 15 years old but please don’t let my age put you off as I do have much experience with children. I will be able to babysit during the school year from 4pm to 9pm and all day on weekends. I hope to become not only a caretaker but also a friend to your child. Amount of payment is up to you; I start at $9 an hour. If you’ll be needing someone to watch your angel; I would be more then happy!

Availability

Monday: 3:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tuesday: 3:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Wednesday: 3:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday: 3:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday: 3:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm

Certifications

• CPR training
• First aid training

Education

Highschool sophomore

Services

• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $10 / hr
2 children: $15 / hr
3 children: $20 / hr
4 children: $27 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$10 - $27 / hr

Contact Chloe

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Fort Worth, TX 76112
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.