Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Christina P. that fits your needs.

CP

Christina P.

Babysitter Babysitter in Troy, NY

Ages 0 months - 6 years

Years experience 10 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

I'm a babysitter in the Troy area, bringing 10 years of experience to families who need childcare. I'm able to travel up to 25 miles to provide childcare. I can accommodate up to 2 kiddos. I am able to care for kiddos as young as newborns, up to 6 years old. I offer childcare to families Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday. I can help with cleaning and household chores, house sitting, laundry, meals and meal prep, and potty training. I can also work with pets. My per hour rates are: $15 per hour for one kiddo, $20 per hour for two kiddos, $25 per hour for three kiddos, and $30 per hour for four kiddos.

Availability

Monday: 6:00 am - 3:30 pm
Tuesday: 6:00 am - 3:30 pm
Wednesday: 6:00 am - 3:30 pm
Thursday: 6:00 am - 3:30 pm
Friday: 6:00 am - 3:30 pm
Saturday: 6:00 am - 2:30 pm

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $25 / hr
4 children: $30 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$15 - $30 / hr

Contact Christina

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Troy, NY 12180
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.