Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Claire H. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Claire H.

Babysitter Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA

Background checked 9/17/2022

Ages 0 months - 11 years

Years experience 2 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 9/17/22

Profile

I have all PA clearances, with one year of experience teaching voice lessons to children of various ages. I was a nanny for a 9 year old boy and 13 year old girl for one summer in college. I often babysat a neighbor's 1 year old boy and 5 year old boy throughout high school. As a teacher and therapist in training, I have an abundance of patience and understanding while being able to set boundaries.

Availability

Monday: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Education

I am currently enrolled in a masters of music therapy & counseling program. As a music therapist. I will be working with several populations, children included. I have an interest in working with children, specifically music therapy for neuro-divergent clients, NICU, and early intervention.

Services

• Accepts credit cards
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Meals and meal prep
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $30 / hr
2 children: $40 / hr
3 children: $50 / hr
4 children: $70 / hr

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 9/17/22

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Hourly rate
$30 - $70 / hr

Contact Claire

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 9/17/22
Philadelphia, PA 19145
Location is approximate