Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Cortney G. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Cortney G.

Babysitter Babysitter in Roanoke, TX

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 2 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

I started babysitting at 15 and immediately fell in love with taking care of kids and helping families. I started working with a family of 4 young children and I worked for them full time most days of the week which gave me a plethora of great experience. I have a cpr certification for adults, children and infants as well as a babysitting certification.

Availability

Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm

Certifications

• CPR training
• First aid training

Education

Highschool degree

Services

• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $7 / hr
2 children: $9 / hr
3 children: $10 / hr
4 children: $10 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$7 - $10 / hr

Contact Cortney

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Roanoke, TX 76262
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.