Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Cosette W. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Cosette W.

Babysitter Babysitter in Fairfax, VA

Ages 1 year - 12 years

Years experience 6 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

I have six years of experience in childcare. I worked as a camp counselor at a sleep away camp for three years. After that I worked at a day camp as a group leader for three years, where I have been certified in CPR and first aid through the American Red Cross each year. While working as a group leader I was the health designee for my group of 5th and 6th graders.

Availability

Monday: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 3:30 pm

Certifications

• CPR training
• First aid training

Education

Current student at George Mason University earning a degree in Community Health

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $24 / hr
3 children: $40 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$15 - $40 / hr

Contact Cosette

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Fairfax, VA 22032
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.