Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Daniela H. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Daniela H.

Babysitter Babysitter in El Paso, TX

Background checked 2/26/2022

Ages 4 years - 14 years

Years experience 5 years

Availability Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Max children 2

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 2/26/22

Profile

Hi there my name is Daniela, I have experience working with kids from ages 4 to 15. I enjoy working in this environment because I enjoy teaching, and also provide care. I have been doing this for 5 years. I just moved to El Paso from San Diego California. My husband was stationed here, I am 22 years old, going for my bachelors in psychology. I have been in El Paso for 2 months so far and my hobbies is painting, exercise, clean and cook. I hope to hear from you! Thank you!

Availability

Tuesday: 6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday: 1:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday: 6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday: 6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Education

I am currently a college student going for my bachelors in psychology, I have my associates in social work.

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $18 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $20 / hr
4 children: $22 / hr

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 2/26/22

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Hourly rates
$18 - $22 / hr

Contact Daniela

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 2/26/22
El Paso, TX 79935
Location is approximate