Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Daniela A. that fits your needs.

DA

Daniela A.

Babysitter Babysitter in Shawnee, KS

Ages 6 months - 14 years

Years experience 5 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Sat, Sun

Max children 3

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

I’ve been babysitting for years now, worked for helpers inc. for 2 years where i was a caregiver for kids with special needs. i still babysit for my old teachers now on weekends. I work at KU med during the day but am available most afternoons and weekends. i love being around kids, a lot of my friends have kids and i genuinely enjoy it!

Availability

Monday: 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday: 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday: 5:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Certifications

• Certified nursing assistant
• CPR training

Education

CNA certificate
CPR

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $25 / hr
4 children: $25 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$20 - $25 / hr

Contact Daniela

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Shawnee, KS 66218
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.