Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Dawn S. that fits your needs.

DS

Dawn S.

Babysitter Babysitter in Millbrook, NY

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 20 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 5

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

I'm located in Millbrook, NY and have 20 years of childcare experience as a babysitter. I can travel up to 10 miles to care for children. I'm able to care for as many as 5 children. I care for children from newborns to 14 years old. I assist families with childcare Mon - Fri. I can assist with growth and development, homework help, house sitting, and laundry. I charge a per hour rate based on the number of children I care for. Rates are $25 per hour for one child, $25 per hour for two children, $30 per hour for three children, and $30 per hour for four children. I'm a certified teacher. I'm trained in CPR, early childhood education, and first aid. My certifications are in special needs.

Availability

Monday: 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Certifications

• Certified teacher
• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training
• Special needs certification

Education

BS in elementary education MS in special education certified teaching certificate CPR

Services

• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry

Rates

1 child: $25 / hr
2 children: $25 / hr
3 children: $30 / hr
4 children: $30 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$25 - $30 / hr

Contact Dawn

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Millbrook, NY 12545
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.