Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Deasiah A. that fits your needs.

DA

Deasiah A.

Babysitter Babysitter in Atlanta, TX

Ages 0 months - 12 years

Years experience 3 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

I’ve been babysitting or being a nanny for about 3 years off and on whenever I can. I’m a responsible and respectful person. Im in high and I’ve done cpr classes and nursing classes. I like yo be around kids , im fun and loving when it comes to children. I don’t get into any trouble and I plan to go to college fall 2022. I have a car and a driver’s license. I would love to help everyone out so I think I would be a great fit.

Availability

Monday: 3:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Tuesday: 3:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Wednesday: 3:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Thursday: 3:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Saturday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 7:00 am - 9:00 pm

Certifications

• CPR training
• First aid training

Education

Currently in my 4th year of high school.

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $9 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $25 / hr
4 children: $30 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$9 - $30 / hr

Contact Deasiah

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Atlanta, TX 75551
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.