Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Diana B. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Diana B.

Babysitter Babysitter in Baycity, TX

Background checked 4/3/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 8 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 4

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 4/3/22

Profile

I am well versed in childcare due to occupational knowledge and the fact that I am also a mother. I've worked in the childcare field for several years now. I feel as if I'm the best candidate for this position because as a mother I know what goes into caring for a child or children the right way. I'm punctual, caring, compassionate and patient with all children I deal with. I love this profession and I look forward to engaging and fulfilling my duties for the children and their families.

Availability

Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Certifications

• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training
• Newborn care certification
• Special needs certification

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $5 / hr
2 children: $10 / hr
3 children: $15 / hr
4 children: $20 / hr

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 4/3/22

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Hourly rate
$5 - $20 / hr

Contact Diana

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 4/3/22
Baycity, TX 77414
Location is approximate