Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Eliane M. that fits your needs.

EM

Eliane M.

Babysitter Babysitter in Katy, TX

Ages 1 year - 14 years

Years experience 7 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu

Max children 4

Languages English, Portuguese, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

I'm located in Katy, TX and have 7 years of childcare experience as a babysitter. I can travel up to 25 miles to care for children. I'm able to care for as many as 4 children. I care for children from 1 year to 14 years. I assist families with childcare Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu. I can assist with cleaning and household chores, house sitting, laundry, and teaching curriculum. I charge a per hour rate based on the number of children I care for. Rates are $20 per hour for one child, $25 per hour for two children, $30 per hour for three children, and $35 per hour for four children. I'm trained in early childhood education.

Availability

Monday: 8:00 am - 6:30 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 6:30 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 6:30 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 6:30 pm

Certifications

• Early childhood education

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Teaching curriculum

Rates

1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $25 / hr
3 children: $30 / hr
4 children: $35 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$20 - $35 / hr

Contact Eliane

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Katy, TX 77494
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.