Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Elicia S. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Elicia S.

Babysitter Babysitter in Queensbury, NY

Background checked 3/31/2022

Ages 0 months - 8 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 3/31/22

Profile

I'm independent caring loving I've watched after my cousins kids and I have a 4 year old daughter I'm a high school grad. I've always worked since I was 16 but due to how much daycare is these days and the hours just don't work with the job I have now so I'll be leaving my job

Availability

Monday: 6:30 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 6:30 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 6:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 6:30 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 6:30 am - 5:00 pm

Certifications

• Certified nursing assistant

Education

Regular diploma

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $30 / hr

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 3/31/22

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Hourly rate
$20 - $30 / hr

Contact Elicia

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 3/31/22
Queensbury, NY 12804
Location is approximate