Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Emily B. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Emily B.

Babysitter Babysitter in Hamilton, TX

Ages 1 year - 14 years

Years experience 4 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

I’ve baby sat several children of different ages including children with disabilities (epilepsy, children with gluten free diets) and have helped raised several siblings as well! I have had CPR training as well as CNA training. I have a 14m old daughter myself and am expecting a baby boy! I love kids and I love being a mom. As I have children I know how hard it is to find someone trustworthy to care for your children so I’d love to help some parents out and give their children a loving caring environment to be in so you guys as parents can work or go out! I hope you’ll consider me to help out with your littles!❤️

Availability

Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Certifications

• Certified nursing assistant
• CPR training

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $9 / hr
2 children: $15 / hr
3 children: $20 / hr
4 children: $30 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$9 - $30 / hr

Contact Emily

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Hamilton, TX 76531
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.