Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Erica M. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Erica M.

Babysitter Babysitter in Bryan, TX

Background checked 4/4/2022

Ages 0 months - 3 years

Years experience 14 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 4/4/22

Profile

I’m a fun, outgoing, energetic individual. I grew up babysitting my niece and nephews, which is where I’ve gained all my experience from. If you need help with chores around the house, I can definitely help out. I didn’t add it to my availability, but I know sometimes couples want to have date nights, so if I’m needed on a Friday or Saturday night, I can be available. You’ll make a great choice by choosing me!

Availability

Monday: 5:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 5:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 5:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 5:00 pm - 11:45 pm

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• House sitting
• Laundry

Rates

1 child: $12 / hr
2 children: $15 / hr

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 4/4/22

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Hourly rate
$12 - $15 / hr

Contact Erica

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 4/4/22
Bryan, TX 77801
Location is approximate