Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Estefany H. that fits your needs.

EH

Estefany H.

Babysitter Babysitter in Bakersfield, CA

Ages 11 months - 4 years

Years experience 9 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children -2

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

I am an energetic self motivated individual, I see myself as a facilitator in my students learning, I like to provide activities that will help each of my students in their individual growth. I help my students reach their highest potential. I often find myself purchasing items that will benefit my students on connecting concepts in their daily lives.

Availability

Monday: 6:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 6:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 5:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 6:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Friday: 6:00 pm - 11:45 pm

Certifications

• Certified teacher
• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training

Education

B.A Human Development, Minor in early childhood education

Services

• Growth and development
• House sitting
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum

Rates

1 child: $25 / hr
2 children: $50 / hr
3 children: $75 / hr
4 children: $100 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$25 - $100 / hr

Contact Estefany

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Bakersfield, CA 93306
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.