Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Gabrielle W. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Gabrielle W.

Babysitter Babysitter in Jamestown, NY

Background checked 3/23/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 10 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 3/23/22

Profile

I've cared for my cousins and nephews growing up. From chores and screaming to tutoring, to behavioral health, insanity to calmed and watching cartoons to yummy meals and bed time. If you wanna extend date night or simply running late because work wants you to work over time I understand and am happy with the extra hours. I'm a joy to be around and i love kids.

Availability

Monday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm

Certifications

• CPR training
• First aid training

Education

High school diploma
Trade in welding

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $16 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $25 / hr

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 3/23/22

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Hourly rate
$16 - $25 / hr

Contact Gabrielle

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 3/23/22
Jamestown, NY 14701
Location is approximate