Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Gianna M. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Gianna M.

Babysitter Babysitter in Ingleside, TX

Ages 10 months - 14 years

Years experience 3 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

i always had to take care of my siblings growing up so i'm gifted with patience and the ability to put my foot down when necessary, i also have a puppy (husky German Sheppard ) who adores kids, with parents permission of course (full vaccination record of course)

Availability

Monday: 12:30 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm

Certifications

• CPR training
• First aid training

Education

currently going to school part time as a nursing major

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $10 / hr
2 children: $12 / hr
3 children: $14 / hr
4 children: $16 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$10 - $16 / hr

Contact Gianna

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Ingleside, TX 78362
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.