Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Hannah R. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Hannah R.

Babysitter Babysitter in Leicester, NY

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 6 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

I’ve been a babysitter/nanny on and off for about 6 years. I babysat my 2 younger siblings all my life since they were 5 & 7 years old and still currently do time to time. I also was a nanny for a family for two years for 3 boys ages 4,7 & 10. I enjoyed it very much! I planned meals and meal prepped, helped with household duties , bath time, planned activities, took them to the park & many other things! I also have a niece who I’ve took care of since birth! She is now about to be 2 years old, I have experience with all ages!

Availability

Monday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm

Services

• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $16 / hr
3 children: $18 / hr
4 children: $22 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$16 - $22 / hr

Contact Hannah

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Leicester, NY 14481
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.