Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Jakeline G. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Jakeline G.

Babysitter Babysitter in Fort Worth, TX

Background checked 2/17/2022

Ages 4 years - 14 years

Years experience 3 years

Availability Mon, Wed, Fri

Max children 2

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 2/17/22

Profile

I have two nieces and two nephews, I help take care and basically raise them and I believe I did a great job. I’m very protective especially in public places and when driving, I always make sure they are in sight and walking in front of me never behind me where I can’t see. I have trust issues when it comes to strangers so I never let my nephews or nieces speak to anyone they don’t know. I’m a very safe driver, I’ve thankfully have never gotten into an accident and I have been driving since I was 16 years old. I’m a great cook and a neat freak, I love cleaning and get anxiety when things don’t look neat. I’m a really hard worker and super clean. I’m fully vaccinated and can prove it, I’m actually going to be getting boosted as well. I love kids! I’m super patient, especially if they aren’t my kids I understand to draw the line of respect that I can’t parents anyone else’s kid only help with what I can do. I’m overall a very patient person, im a Christian and grew up Christian, my background is clean, have never gotten into any major trouble.

Availability

Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Education

I graduated from high school in 2018 with AP English classes, and honor math, I’ve been in college for 3 semesters now taking two college math classes at the moment and I’m planning to get my Associates degrees, and hopefully my masters after.

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $16 / hr
2 children: $30 / hr
3 children: $40 / hr
4 children: $50 / hr

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 2/17/22

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Hourly rate
$16 - $50 / hr

Contact Jakeline

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 2/17/22
Fort Worth, TX 76111
Location is approximate