Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Jazmine Y. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Jazmine Y.

Babysitter Babysitter in Waco, TX

Ages 0 months - 5 years

Years experience 8 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

I became an aunt at 8 years old. I took care of 4 kids full time at the age of 14. I love working with children. I work in a pediatric clinic in Waco. I am a certified nurse aide and certified clinical medical assistant. Helping people is my life calling. Babies and children are amazing and resilient.

Availability

Monday: 5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday: 5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday: 5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday: 5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday: 5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday: 5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday: 5:00 am - 8:00 pm

Certifications

• Certified nursing assistant
• CPR training
• First aid training

Education

certified nurse aide
certified clinical medical assistant
cpr training
first aide training

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $10 / hr
2 children: $12 / hr
3 children: $14 / hr
4 children: $16 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$10 - $16 / hr

Contact Jazmine

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Waco, TX 76705
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.