Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Jennifer O. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Jennifer O.

Babysitter Babysitter in San Diego, CA

Ages 2 years - 10 years

Years experience 3 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 2

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

My name is jennifer & i've been babysitting little toddlers for about 2 -3 years. This all began when my cousin needed help with her kid & i volunteered to help! I soon realized that i loved being around little kids & helping out mothers like my cousin! I would consider myself well experienced as i have also baby sitted many other young toddlers. Some of the benefits from letting me become your babysitter are: Help with homework, light duties around the house, meal making for the children & keeping them happy !! :)

Availability

Monday: 7:00 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday: 7:00 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday: 7:00 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 8:30 pm
Saturday: 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 8:30 pm

Certifications

• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training

Education

High school dimploma.

Services

• Accepts credit cards
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Meals and meal prep
• Teaching curriculum

Rates

1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $30 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$20 - $30 / hr

Contact Jennifer

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

San Diego, CA 92113
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.