Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Jessaline E. that fits your needs.


Jessaline E.

Babysitter Babysitter in Irving, TX

Ages 0 months - 6 years

Years experience 6 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


I'm located in Irving, TX and have 6 years of childcare experience as a babysitter. I can travel up to 10 miles to care for children. I'm able to care for as many as 4 children. I care for children from newborns to 6 years old. I assist families with childcare Monday - Friday. I can assist with cleaning and household chores, homework help, meals and meal prep, and potty training. I charge a per hour rate based on the number of children I care for. Rates are $15 per hour for one child, $17 per hour for two children, $19 per hour for three children, and $22 per hour for four children.


Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training


1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $17 / hr
3 children: $19 / hr
4 children: $22 / hr


Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.

Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$15 - $22 / hr

Contact Jessaline

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Irving, TX 75060
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.