Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Jessica C. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Jessica C.

Babysitter Babysitter in Houston, TX

Background checked 2/25/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 10 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 2

Languages English, Other

Provider type Babysitter

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 2/25/22

Profile

Working with children has always been my passion and calling. I bond with them and help them improve their academic skills as well as daily living skills. I’ve worked with children with Developmental Disabilities with and without behaviors and have loved being able to see improvement in each child over the years to help them grow to their maximum potential. With me, your child will feel safe enough to communicate their needs (if able) and will learn new things to help strengthen their abilities.

Availability

Monday: 6:00 am - 1:30 pm
Tuesday: 6:00 am - 1:30 pm
Wednesday: 6:00 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday: 6:00 am - 3:30 pm
Friday: 5:30 am - 1:30 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 3:00 pm - 11:45 pm

Certifications

• CPR training
• Special needs certification

Education

Currently a Behavior Analyst. 6 years experience with Special Needs children. Over 5 years experience in day care

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $50 / hr

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 2/25/22

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Hourly rate
$20 - $50 / hr

Contact Jessica

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 2/25/22
Houston, TX 77055
Location is approximate