Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Jodi P. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Jodi P.

Babysitter Babysitter in Brookshire, TX

Ages 10 months - 6 years

Years experience 3 years

Availability Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

I am a experienced caregiver working in daycare to being a nanny. I have experience working with children with autism and speech delays. I am a open minded, caring , creative caregiver. I have lots of patience, I pay attention to little details and I enjoy giving feedback to the parents on what goes on in the little ones day. I provide a happy , safe , learning while fun environment for the children.

Availability

Tuesday: 7:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 7:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 7:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 9:30 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday: 9:30 am - 9:00 pm

Education

I am a daycare teacher for the two year olds. I have been a nanny for a 5 year old with autism, a 8 month old , and a 12 month old.

Services

• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $28 / hr
3 children: $35 / hr
4 children: $40 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$15 - $40 / hr

Contact Jodi

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Brookshire, TX 77423
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.