Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Jordan H. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Jordan H.

Babysitter Babysitter in Alvarado, TX

Background checked 1/31/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 10 years

Availability Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 1/31/22

Profile

Hello!! Thank you for reading my profile! I am the oldest of 5 siblings, the youngest 2 (twins) being 13 years younger than me. I was basically a built in mom for half my life and helped raise my sisters like my own kids. I love spending time with kids SO much that I decided to become a teacher! I am attending UTA currently studying Music Education for K-12. In school, I am learning so much about strategies and techniques for child education and how to work with kids! I have been a babysitter/nanny on and off for ten years and have a lot of experience! I have done date night babysitting, ongoing nannying, drop off/pick up from school and can do whatever you need! I would confidently consider myself a friendly, fun, trustworthy and responsible babysitter and I can assure you that your child/children will be safe and happy under my supervision! Let me know if you are interested and we can meet up for coffee and talk more about yours and your child(ren)'s needs!

Availability

Monday: 11:00 am - 10:30 pm
Wednesday: 11:00 am - 10:30 pm
Thursday: 6:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Friday: 7:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 7:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 3:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Education

Currently in undergrad at UTA for a Bachelor in Music Education K-12.

Services

• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $12 / hr
2 children: $13 / hr
3 children: $15 / hr
4 children: $16 / hr

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 1/31/22

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Hourly rate
$12 - $16 / hr

Contact Jordan

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 1/31/22
Alvarado, TX 76009
Location is approximate