Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Katherine H. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Katherine H.

Babysitter Babysitter in Newark Valley, NY

Background checked 4/9/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 34 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 4/9/22

Profile

I have been a childcare provider throughout the years, for 34 years. I am a mother of a son, he is an Air Force Meteorologist Veteran, I'm very proud of him! I have an A.S. Degree in Music, my instrument in college was voice. I interact with children very well, always encouraging and being involved with activities the children like. I have a lot of patience and I am kind hearted. I do not smoke, drink alcohol, or take any drugs. I live a clean, wholesome, lifestyle.

Availability

Monday: 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Certifications

• CPR training

Education

A.S. in Music

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation

Rates

1 child: $17 / hr
2 children: $18 / hr
3 children: $19 / hr
4 children: $20 / hr

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 4/9/22

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Hourly rate
$17 - $20 / hr

Contact Katherine

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 4/9/22
Newark Valley, NY 13811
Location is approximate