WeeCare - Daycare and Childcare Near Me
The Future of Childcare
Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Katherine G. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Katherine G.

Babysitter Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA

Background checked 4/18/2022

Ages 0 months - 5 years

Years experience 7 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 5

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 4/18/22

Profile

I'm a babysitter in the Philadelphia area, bringing 7 years of experience to families who need childcare. I'm able to travel up to 25 miles to provide childcare. I can accommodate up to 5 kiddos. I am able to care for kiddos as young as newborns, up to 5 years old. I offer childcare to families Mon - Sun. I'm a verified caregiver who has completed a full background check. I can help with cleaning and household chores, homework help, and house sitting. I accept credit cards and am also able to work with pets. My per hour rates are: $15 per hour for one kiddo, $23 per hour for two kiddos, $30 per hour for three kiddos, and $35 per hour for four kiddos.

Availability

Thursday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Services

• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $23 / hr
3 children: $30 / hr
4 children: $35 / hr

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 4/18/22

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Hourly rates
$15 - $35 / hr

Contact Katherine

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 4/18/22
Katherine G.
Philadelphia, PA 19124