Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Keairra C. that fits your needs.

KC

Keairra C.

Babysitter Babysitter in Clarksville, TX

Ages 0 months - 2 years

Years experience 3 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

I'm a babysitter in Clarksville with 3 years of childcare experience. I may be willing to travel to offer care. I can care for up to 4 kids. I can care for kids from newborns to 2 years old. I help families with childcare Monday - Sunday. I can provide services related to cleaning and household chores, growth and development, homework help, house sitting, laundry, and potty training. I charge $9 per hour for one kid, $10 per hour for two kids, $15 per hour for three kids, and $20 per hour for four kids.

Availability

Monday: 4:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Tuesday: 4:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 4:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 4:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Friday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 4:00 pm - 11:45 pm

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Potty training

Rates

1 child: $9 / hr
2 children: $10 / hr
3 children: $15 / hr
4 children: $20 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$9 - $20 / hr

Contact Keairra

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Clarksville, TX 75426
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.